Vegan

Our vegan DoughNats are a vegan version of our traditional fried DoughNats. They are made with the finest ingredients and do not include the use of dairy products or eggs. They are suitable for our vegan clientele as well as for people with dairy or egg allergies. The vegan Doughnats are available in the bakery until supplies last.

To reserve your dozen, please place an order on the site or by telephone, text or email.

Flavours | Saveurs

vegan assorted box

Chef's Choice

Box of 12

22.00